Janelle a Nanny for Hire in Chester, CT 06412

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a deep love for children. As well as an interest in their well being and their education. I love doing child activites, what ever they may be. And the challenge with the younger age groups makes me strive to learn more about the childs actions. I have a lot of patience. I also have eight neices and nephews that range from 6 months to age 10. So, I have a lot of experience with a range of age groups. Lastly, I just love children and spending time with them. I love their deep imaginations, and I do learn a lot from them and vis versa.

Janelle nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:347622

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for a few families over my summer breaks during college. My most recent nanny experience was with two boys. I started with the first boy at the age of ten weeks old. I was with them until the ages of 3 and 1 and a half. They moved to Maryland for a job, and now they live in Texas.

Additional Comments: I am cure receiving my masters degree at the University of Hartford for Elementary Education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.