Nanny available in Cheshire, CT - 611452 - Nannies4hire.com

Devon a Nanny for Hire in Cheshire, CT 06410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Love children and get so much joy from caring for them. I also Love that I can raise my own children in a fun and friend filled environment.

Devon nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:611452

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Devon and I am a 36-year-old stay-at-home mother of four including identical twin girls who are 19 months old (born 1/5/2016). I have been a professional nanny as well as owned my own small Family Daycare in the past but decided to take some time off after my twins were born. I live a few doors down from Chapman School and would love to speak with you if you are looking for Child Care :-) My background includes: -I am First Aid/CPR certified. -I specialize in infant/newborn care -Expert in caring for multiples !!! -Very experienced in caring for special needs children. I cared for 2 children in the ct birth-3 program for over 4 years total. I not a daycare, just a mommy offering loving care with a strong focus on education and fun.


Additional Comments: I have many personal and professional references I will gladly share with you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.