Alayna a Nanny for Hire in Cheshire, CT 06410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and I am in school now to be a pediatric nurse. Babysitting and nannying has always been a large part of my life and as offered my many experiences and job opportunities.

Alayna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:560518

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I LOVE children and want more then anything to work with them for my entire life. I have worked the last two summers with a family that had two children ranging from 5 to 13. I have also been a babysitter for multiple families for the last 5 years ranging from infants and up to 13 year olds. I have also had experience with babysitting 1 to 10 children at a time. I have traveled and taken care of 10 children for multiple weeks as well. I am going to school to be a pediatric nurse so children will always be apart of my life. I am also CPR and first aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.