agne a Nanny for Hire in Cheshire, CT 06410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a degree in child's psychology. I was studding a social worker to help people, it's my passionate to be around children. I love that they like to learns and try a new things, they look up at you, because they want to learn. Children is our future and we have to help them to become the best person that they could be. I think , it is very important to teach them to be independent individuals and respectful.

agne nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:240871

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: i worked for family, took care of two kids ages 1-14 years. Took them to school, pick-ups,play dates, sleepovers, grocery shopping, laundry,cooking and other errands.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Lithuanian,Russian Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.