Nanny available in Chesapeake, WV - 687513 - Nannies4hire.com

Solanyi a Nanny for Hire in Chesapeake, WV 23320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children; their inquisitive attitudes and loads of energy make them a joy to be around. I am responsable and dependable, but also fun and energetic.

Solanyi nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:687513

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Iím 27 years old and originally from Colombia, South America. I'm lawyer and business manager in my country, here in USA I been working as a Au Pair/ Nanny /Babysitter. I have CPR and First Aid training certifications. With me, your children will have fun, playing and learning rather than just sitting in front of a television set. I have 3 years of experience, even babysitting for one family with 4 kids. I have experience and I am comfortable with newborns to young teens; my specialty is toddlers to age six. My hobbies include swimming, skiing, biking and reading. I'm a creative person, organized, very patient and over everything super responsible when caring for children. I look forward to sitting for your child!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.