Nanny available in Chesapeake, VA - 761532 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Chesapeake, VA 23324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, first and foremost. But I also feel that it's important for children to have very positive interactions with those outside of their immediate family; many children are shy or have trust issues and I enjoy creating a safe and laid back childcare environment that they can be comfortable being themselves in.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:761532

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VT, VA


My past childcare experience: As the oldest in my extended family, I grew up caring for my younger siblings, cousins, and the children of family friends. Through high school, I babysat the children on my street both before and after school, which encompassed waking them up, making breakfast and packing lunch, getting them on the bus, then meeting them after school and walking home to care for them until their parents came home. Through my second year of college, I was a part time nanny for an 18-month old girl, her 6 year old brother, and my 6 month old goddaughter.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.