Nanny available in Chesapeake , VA - 755206 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Chesapeake , VA 23320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for awhile now. Not getting paid what I deserve currently so looking for a different job.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:755206

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, VA


My past childcare experience: Been a nanny for about 10 years now. Most of my time has been spent with newborns and toddlers. I've worked with a set of premie boy/girl twins before. I've also worked with a family of 6 children. I've traveled with a family before. I've also done over night nannying. I help with sleep training, eating, potty training and redirection/discipline. Also help with learning colors, numbers and letters. I'm willing to do light house work, meal prep, laundry and dishes and also great at organization.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.