Rhonda a Nanny for Hire in Chesapeake , VA 23322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the children. I learn something new from them everyday. I hope I also teach them something everyday.

Rhonda nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:740226

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: My most recent position I left because I relocated. I had been with the family for 4 1/2 years. The children were 8 and 11 when I began my employment. I woke them fed, them breakfast, drove them to private school. I did the menu planning, grocery shopping, cooking and laundry. I picked up the children and took them to all after school activities. I also took them to doctors and dentist appointments. I worked on school projects with the children also. For fun activities we played board games, arts and crafts, we went to parks and the lake, mini golf and even an amusement park. I also was at the residence to oversee any repairman.

Additional Comments: I am very organized and I easily adapt to changing schedules. I also try to follow the routine and wishes of the parents at all times.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.