Veronika a Nanny for Hire in Chesapeake, VA 23325

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and everything about them.

Veronika nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:724992

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Hello:) I am new on this website so I should start with some basic infomation about me. I have many experiences with children. I am from Europe where I take care of baby from Germany sometimes where I lived for one year. After I lived in Czech republic the place which I came from and where I take care of boy for three years(from 4 to 7 years). It was my longest experiences with children. I have also recommend letters if it necessary. I think I am friendly, kind and very responsible person and all time smiling person too. I like games and sports with children and other funny activities with them. My experiences: Babysitting in Hamburg, Germany Babysitting in Prague in Czech Republic Skills: Driving license Certificate by Red Cross: Medic of recreational activities (First aid, care for the sick, fundamentals of medical documentation etc ) I am also good of take a care because I studied medicine for 3 years so any health problems or medication will be ok with me. It was very helpful for my live. But I iterrupted it because I moved to USA. Now I am starting a new life and I hope I will meet nice family. If you have any questions just text me. Thank you, Veronika.

Additional Comments: I dont need full time job now. Only during weekend I am free

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Czech,English,German,Slovak Nationality:Czech Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.