Nanny available in Chesapeake, VA - 693825 - Nannies4hire.com

shaddrell a Nanny for Hire in Chesapeake, VA 23321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and people In General. So why not do something to help my fellow man but also enrich kids lives with stability,Structure And Love and care when their parents are hard at work. They will be comforted knowing their kids are in good hands!

shaddrell nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:693825

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of one 2 and a half year old. I also have worked in a daycare for 1 year with kids ranging from infant to 8 years old. I have experience with special needs children. Changing feeding etc.I have prior experience of 7 years living with a family of five cooking cleaning and preparing the kids for school. I enjoy housekeeping duties and making planned days for the children to learnplay and grow I am all about hygiene respect and intellectual stimulation.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.