Nanny available in Chesapeake, VA - 650558 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As stated before, I love children. I have 6 siblings. I find joy in teaching them and caring for them. Safety is a number one rule with me. It makes me so happy to have someone look up to me. I am very patient. more, I love kids of all ages.

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:650558

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have baby sat for family friends since I was 16. I have taken care of infants all the way to the age of 12. I also have siblings that I have taken care of. I have stayed over night, came in the early mornings, and stayed late. I absolutely love kids of all ages. I have cooked, fed, changed diapers, cleaned, bathed, and etc for many children/infants. I believe I am highly qualified to be a nanny.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.