Nanny available in Chesapeake, VA - 648920 - Nannies4hire.com

Trinity a Nanny for Hire in Chesapeake, VA 23322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children and their imagination.

Trinity nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:648920

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am a twenty years old college student who attends Liberty University, where I am pursuing a bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice. I hope to one day work in Washington, D.C. and attend to human trafficking cases. I grew up in a big family of five brothers and one sister, in which I would babysit a lot. I have also gained experience through church nursery and babysitting nieghborhood children throughout my highschool years. I love to have fun with children and participate in outdoor activities, but also learning activities such as arts and crafts. I would love to take the children places if I could, such as the beach or a museum. I am always positive and willing to try new things, and very patient. I will be free all summer long and everyday I will be free for any type of hours. I can provide a background check if necessary and great recommendations from past employers.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.