Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Chesapeake, VA 23323

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am what my mother calls a "social butterfly" and I get along with all types of people. I believe this would be a great job for me because it would allow me to fulfill two things the love I have for children and socializing with people. My beautiful smile and positive attitude will be an asset to you in the home.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:622148

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of eight children and I have 17 cousins with whom I interact with on a regular basis. I've worked in my church nursery for 3 years. I've taken care of kids from ages 0 months to pre-teen. I worked for xx for 1 year then I became an nanny for 5 children plus my 1 child and thats where Im currently employed.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.