callie a Nanny for Hire in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I discontinued childcare to try food and beverage, and the office atmosphere. neither of which fufilled the feeling of accomplishment the way watching a child learn, or laugh or being apart of a childs development. I'd love to get back into it and actually enjoy my career again the way I used to.

callie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:513518

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I worked for a child care center in Portsmouth NH. 3 years working with infants to 5 years old. I attended Christian Worship Center in Barrington NH teaching 3-4 year old sunday school class. I completed half a year in Vocational school, Exeter NH. working and learning with preschool students.

Additional Comments: I spend a lot of time around children and they seem to have a natural attraction to me and I enjoy being around them. I also spent 2 months in India working with disabled children, village children and orphans.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.