Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny to young children and help them grow and develop. I am also working on my masters degree in Elementary Education. I absolutely love children and can't wait to get to know you and your family!

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:409154

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have an extremely large family with my grandfather having twelve brothers and sisters,which leaves me with tons of little cousins! I have grown up with many cousins at least 10+ years older than me, and with 18 little cousins all at least 8 years younger than me. While I was growing up I spent a lot of time babysitting and taking care of them and I absolutely loved it. I have also had a few families I babysat for when I was younger in high school. I have not had the opportunity to really grow up with children of another family, but this is what I am looking forward to doing with your family!

Additional Comments: I also have certifications in CPR & First Aid.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.