Angela a Nanny for Hire in Chesapeake, VA 23324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and the energy they create. I am a natural-born leader and teacher, two skills that go hand-in-hand with being a nanny. I love coming up with new ways to spark growing imaginations and I love helping to develop new minds.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:367993

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, VA

My past childcare experience: I have 14 years of experience caring for children and I have worked with children between the ages of 2 months and 13 years. I have passed two extensive federal background investigations, including one for xx where I worked as an educator at the XX. For that, I also passed an additional screening which included a psychological evaluation that allowed me to work overnight with children! I have also worked as a live-in nanny for two children (aged 2 and 6) in England for three years. I think I am pretty energetic and patient and I am certainly experienced with all kinds of situations and contingencies!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.