Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Chesapeake, VA 23321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love to learn and play with them while providing a safe and educational environment.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:183307

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been Caring for children for over 15 years. I have worked in a pre-school and elementary school for several years and then became a nanny. I worked full time as a nanny until 2013. After having my daughter, I became a part time nanny until we moved to Western Branch. I am now settled and would like to find a part time or temporary position with kids.

Additional Comments: I have been trained in CPR and First Aid, I have a safe and reliable vehicle along with a clean driving record.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.