Nanny available in Chesapeake, VA - 109137 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I come from a large and loving family. I always looked after the children at our family functions. In addition, my mother is a teacher. I have helped her since my childhood in her classrooms. I graduated recently with my BFA in Art History. I am looking to be a nanny mainly because of my love for children. I have had experience a variety of experience with children and find it to be rewarding.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:109137

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Family (Six Children) Trooper, Pennsylvania 2010-2011 Family (Five Children) Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 2010-2012 Family (One Child) Atlanta, Georgia 2008-2009 Family (Five Children) Savannah, Georgia 2007-2008 September 2010-January 2011 worked for a family with 4 boys, provided complete care, picked up older boys from school, made meals, and performed light housework. May 2010-March 2011 Family with 6 children. Provided complete care helped with homework. Housework duties November 2007-June 2008 Family I took care of 5 children. Transported children to and from school. Provided educational activities, prepared meals, helped with homework, put children to bed. April- Nov2007 Nanny for Family with baby girl Abby. Provided primary care for child and household work as well. 2004-2006 Babysitter Family Exclusively babysat for family with 2 year old girl. Complete care (baths, changed diapers, and changed clothing) performed light housework duties and cleaning, prepared meals, planned activities and provided transportation, occasionally spent the night to care for child. 1998-2001 Babysitter/Nanny Family Initially babysat for family when needed. In the summer of 2000 , took the role of nanny. Provided daily care for two boys ages 7 and 10, organized activities in the home, neighborhood, community, performed light housework duties and cleaning, prepared meals, and when needed, provided transportation.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.