Nanny available in Chesapeake Beach, MD - 500357 - Nannies4hire.com

Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I retired in 2011 and I need to augment my pension. I would prefer not to do office work, child care appeals to me because I love children, love being around them, I have four grandchildren that I cared for alot when they were little, they are now all over 11 and don't need me anymore :( I am good with children, love to find out what they like and help them pursue those activities and new things too, with the help of the internet the possibilities for finding things to help children live, play, grow are endless.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:500357

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I am now 63 years old, I started babysitting when I was 12 and had my own in home dare care center when I lived in Texas and my son's were little, I did in home child care for ten years before returning to regular out of the home office job. I have often sat for co-workers on weekends when they wanted to get away for a weekend and didn't have a grandma available. I can provide references.

Additional Comments: Until I find a full time position, I am available to fill in for your sitter/nanny if she requires time off


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.