Nanny available in Chesaoeake, VA - 732216 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Chesaoeake, VA 23322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really do care for the well being of children and their happiness. I feel it should be of top priority to truly take care of a child and help guide them through life. I have experience with taking care of children. I would be more than happy to keep your children entertained with crafts and games as well as movies. I like to watch children learn and grow and I would like to be apart of that process. I am available at the times that you need and would like have a job I know I would be more than happy to do.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:732216

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have cared for my little sister as well as my older sister's two children. This included making formula, doing laundry, making food, and dressing the children. I have helped my 5 year old nephew since infancy learn to walk and crawl.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.