Nanny available in Cherry Valley , CA - 619139 - Nannies4hire.com

jerald (jay) a Nanny for Hire in Cherry Valley , CA 92223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love taking care of everybody friends family and i have alot of younger friends between 19-22 some wit children single parents guy and girls and i love children and people in generali enjoy making and watching them grow and happy

jerald (jay) nanny Gender:Male Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:619139

Experience
8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Jay and I am a live-in nanny. Currently, I am located in Cherry Valley, California, but looking to relocate to the Palm Springs area. I have over 8 years of experience as a nanny. I have taken care of children from ages 0-12 years old. I am very loyal, trustworthy, and have a strong work ethic. People have described me as a loving person and a “people person.” I am able to perform any and all expected duties of a typical nanny. However, I do not drive, but I am very comfortable utilizing public transportation, including Uber, to complete shopping or run any necessary errands. My duties as a nanny have included waking, dressing, and supervising meals and play times of the children. Additionally, I transport the children to their various activities, assist with school work, and ensure they are put to bed appropriately. I also have experience with maintaining the overall household, which has included performing light chores (i. e. washing dishes, laundry) and preparing meals. I am a non-smoker and do not have any alcohol or drug history. I truly enjoy being a nanny and cannot wait to start doing it again. If you have any interest, please message me and I will respond quickly. My resume and references are available upon request.

Additional Comments: i was currently working for a Jewish family for a year and a half but let it go as of May 20th . since I graduated college and I had a 2 and 5 yr old I nanny and I'm looking and wanting a new position for the new year and looking for long term will explain why the move if ur interested in hiring me thanks


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.