Nanny available in Cherry Hill, NJ - 628800 - Nannies4hire.com

Devin a Nanny for Hire in Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny for a lovely family has been the most fulfilling job I have had thus far!

Devin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:628800

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: Ever since I was a child myself I knew that I wanted to work with children. I have many years of experience teaching, being a nanny, and babysitting and my passion for working with children has only gotten stronger! I currently work full-time at a private preschool, NJ but interested in being a nanny for a nice family again!

Additional Comments: I have many references, both professional and personal. I worked for the Department of Defense for a period of time and have federal clearnaces and pass all background checks! Feel free to contact me for additional informtation!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.