Nanny available in Cherry Hill, NJ - 616085 - Nannies4hire.com

Dominique a Nanny for Hire in Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been described from the many families & children I have worked with as: compassionate, caring, nice, funny, encouraging. I'd like to think my childcare style reflects that. I am a very relaxed person, but when it comes to childcare... I have the best blend of that and being firm.

Dominique nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:616085

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I was born and raised in Cherry Hill, NJ. I graduated from Rutgers University with a degree in Sociology. I have worked with children in all different kids of ways in the past years: --I was a Verbal Behavioral Therapist for children with Autism. --Served a year where I worked as an assistant teacher, mentor, tutor, group leader etc. for a K-8 school in North Philadelphia. -- Working with young women who were in their late teens as a counselor in a Group Home in Haddon Heights, NJ. --Currently a ChildCare Specialist. Where it is my job to watch over, find activities for, and supervise children from 2yrs old-18yrs old.The agency sees approx. 1500 children a year. I have been there for three and a half years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Patois Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.