Nanny available in Cherry Hill, NJ - 547965 - Nannies4hire.com

Celeste a Nanny for Hire in Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

If I was asked to describe in one sentence the reason I have chosen to be in the Nanny profession over any other it would have to be because I enjoy teaching children. I have been serving in some form of childcare experience for over 12 years and can honestly say I enjoy what I do! I feel the children are wonderful.

Celeste nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:547965

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been a School Bus Driver, and now I am a substitute teacher in 4 public school districts.

Additional Comments: My goal as a Nanny is to teach them right. I am willing to do housekeeping at the children requests that includes dusting, vacuuming. If I had to describe myself in five adjectives I would say that I am Go getting, willing, ready and able to work. Comes to work every day. Activities that I would like to incorporate in the daily plan for the family I care for would include Meal planning, play time, reading time, nap time, homework time, TV time, bed time. If asked to describe the perfect family seeking a Nanny like me I would hope they would be Nice**


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.