Nanny available in cherry hill, NJ - 544140 - Nannies4hire.com

christine a Nanny for Hire in Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am really good with kids. I am looking for a family that will allow me the flexibility of having my daughter there with me between the hours of 9 and 12. My daughters are great girls. I feel it is time for a change and a nanny position would be ideal for me.

christine nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:544140

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am the mother of 2 great daughters 13 and 9 worked at KinderCare for 9 years, the first 5 years as a kindergarten teacher and the last 4 as an Assistant Director. Before I had my girls I worked in the elementary schools serving as a tutor, a case manager and worked with at risk youth in an inner city school after school. I have been a travel soccer coach for the past 3 years for my 13 year old as well as an assistant coach for my 9 year old daughter. i am an active member of the PTA in my school. I love kids!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.