Nanny available in cherry hill, NJ - 298560 - Nannies4hire.com

mindi a Nanny for Hire in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because i find it rewarding working with children, and i enjoy being an extra set of hands for the family.

mindi nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:298560

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: Hello My name is Mindi. I am a mommy of a beautiful 3 year old girl who is also a recent Dental Assistant Graduate who passed the boards last November. Before I got into this field I was a daycare teacher for about 10 years. I also have been a nanny for several families in the South Jersey Area. I have always loved, enjoyed, and thrived working with children and helping them learn in fun and creative ways! As being a mom myself I know how it feels to be caught up in not only work but the day to day activates as well and I would love to work with a family who I can help and take away some of that stress knowing that your child is in good hands. Feel free to email me at mindir36@gmail.com if you think I would make a great addition to your family’s team!

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR and BLS. I also am trained and certified as a Child Sign Language Teacher!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.