Santa Lynne a Nanny for Hire in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children an it gives me great pleasure to see them have fun, learn, love and grow .I'am a very crafty person so I like to do projects,and crafts. I'am a people person and get along well with adultlls and children alike.

Santa Lynne nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:214124

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I'am MOTHER OF 2 and ran an in home daycare when my children were younger for about 6 years . I have babysat from the time I was 13,either my sister's children ,friends or neighborhood kids I take care of 2 boys now, until end of June.

Additional Comments: I love playing games,sports, biking, and being outside in general I also enjoy teaching and doing new things. I can play,sing and dance with the rest of them.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.