Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Cherokee, IA 51012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Like I said ealier, Im from a small town in Iowa and graduated high school with thirty-two people. Leaving the state and getting a look at what else is out there would be a positive experience. I love children and I'm working on going into working with children in college.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:511869

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CT, DE, FL, GA, KS, NJ, NC, RI, SC, VT, VA, WV

My past childcare experience: Iv worked at a daycare my first semester in college. Im a lifeguard also. I'm from a small town in northwest Iowa.I have exceptional family values and cone from a large family. Being a Nanny would be a new experience for me but I'd love to try something new. I'm a mature young lady and would love the opportunity to meet your family and prove that to you. Hope to hear from you!

Additional Comments: I've lived on a farm my entire life. Im a hard worker and a nice person.I will currently be graduating from Iowa central Community College with my Culinary Arts and Hospitality Management Degree.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.