Nanny available in Cherlottesvilee, VA - 686286 - Nannies4hire.com

Sanche a Nanny for Hire in Cherlottesvilee, VA 22903

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Plain and simple: I LOVE WHAT I DO! I've been caring for children of all ages for years now and it's a fulfilling career for me. When you're doing a positive job that pays AND makes you happy because other people are happy with your services- that is truly a blessing. I've been caring for multiple children at a time at centers which is quite wonderful but now a want a slight change. I know I would make a pleasant impact just focusing on caring for one families' child(ren). I have that patience, enthusiasm and creativity as well as love that a parent would want their child to be around when they are away.

Sanche nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:686286

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, HI, VA


My past childcare experience: I started off working in my mother's home daycare in the summer of 2009 just to make a little money in between college breaks. The parents would ask me to babysit for them occasionally on weekends or emergencies. I enjoyed that. Those parents would recommend me to their friends, family members or other co-workers with children as well. In the spring of 2013 I was a overnight sitter to an 8 year old boy with Autism and his 10 year old brother that had ADHD. It was a challenging experience at first but I eventually started to get the hang of it once I did some research and learned more about taking care of children with disabilities. After 5 years of working with in my mother's daycare, I decided to leave the family business because I wanted to move to another state. Currently I am a lead teacher for pre-toddlers at a xx in Virginia. I absolutely love it there as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.