Nanny available in Cheney, WA - 770908 - Nannies4hire.com

Grace a Nanny for Hire in Cheney, WA 99004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I believe children should be exposed to being outside, playing, and learning new things every day instead of being cooped up inside on the computer. Helping kids learn and experience new things is the best thing to be a part of and see. Fresh air, good snacks, and creativity are some of the most important things in a child's life to help them learn and grow, and I believe I am the perfect candidate to aid you in that.

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:770908

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a shelter in their daycare with many children, as well as babysitting throughout the neighborhood when I was younger.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.