Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Cheney , WA 99004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny not only for the financial aspect but also because it is a simple yet rewarding job that teaches you many values and skills that you can later apply to everyday life and the real world. In addition I also love children of all ages which is why I feel I am a great candidate for any nanny position I am offered.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:723421

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have over 13 years of nannying experience that has included everything from date night babysitting to full-time summer nannying positions for children ranging from less than a year old to 14 years of age. Therefore I feel that I am more than qualified to nanny for any age/type of child I am lucky to care for because I have developed the necessary patience and diligence needed to have the best experience when caring for children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.