Nanny available in cheney, WA - 266452 - Nannies4hire.com

jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Cheney, WA 99004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutley adore kids of any age.When my son was born I realized that being a nanny was a great way to stay with my son while bringing in some much needed income.I have nannied with my son for 2 families and it has been fantastic.Not only does my son make new friends,I do as well! Now that my son is older and in school full time he no longer needs to come with me but he does make a fun buddy to hang out with on school breaks!

jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:266452

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for 4 families over the course of 12 years.I have also worked in daycares and became a pre school teacher.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.