Nanny available in Chelsea, MA - 610620 -

Keri a Nanny for Hire in Chelsea, MA 02150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I love children and developing their young minds in a positive manner, spending time with them is truly a blessing.

Keri nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:610620

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children of all ages for 13 years, I have worked with big groups of children at a time as a swim school teacher and assisting in a temp position for a physical therapist performing nebulisation and suction on infants and toddlers. I am a person who enjoys a long term job so that I can really connect with my family and bring out the best in their child/children. I enjoy being active with children and spend most of the day outdoors or doing educational activities which are really important for development . I am a very caring and loving person and your child will defiantly love spending time with me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.