Nanny available in Chelsea, MA - 271930 - Nannies4hire.com

Adrianne a Nanny for Hire in Chelsea, MA 02150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always enjoyed interacting and working with children ever since I was a little girl. I enjoy working with a family one on one. And seeing the infant/child meet there developmental goals. I would describe myself as a professional nanny who is easy to communicate with, likes to have fun, and be active with children, (getting them outside as much as possible). I'm very creative with arts and crafts too. Lastly, I'm looking for a long term relationship with a warm, and easy to communicate with family.

Adrianne nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:271930

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I earned my E.E.C. (Early Education & Care) license at Lexington Regional Vocational School in 2000. I have worked at two Bright Horizon's as a Infant teacher for a year, as well as helping out in the toddler and preschool rooms when they needed the extra help. I also, babysat for neighbors, as well as my twin brothers, and cousins.


Additional Comments: I'm certified in infant to adult CPR/First Aid. Hope to hear from a nice family soon!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.