Nichole a Nanny for Hire in Chelmsford, MA 01863

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's always been in my heart to be around children. From a young age I was always drawn to have children in my life.

Nichole nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:771640

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: Hi there. Currently I work as a nanny for a little "big" boy in Westford. I have been with him for 5 years, since he was just over 2 months. Sadly he is going into full day kindergarten, so I'm actively looking to join a new family. My boss, his mother, has kindly written a wonderful reference that captures my time with them and I can email that at request. A little about me. I'm 33, live in Chelmsford MA, avid photographer, love to cook, dog lover, and volunteer with Special Olympics. Professional nanny for almost 10 years. I love what I do and I'm passionate about it. I have always been the "mom type." The type who nurtures children, pays attention to their individual attributes and personalities. Helps them to build their self esteem and confidence, allowing them to grow and reach their fullest potential. All in a safe and positive environment. To top it off, we have fun together.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.