Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Chelmsford, MA 01824

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, have 8+ years of experience and love to babysit. I go to grad school in the fall and need a summer job that could possibly continue while I continue school next year.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:698159

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Last summer I babysit two girls ages 7 and 9 who lived in north grafton. I have had a lot of experience with kids, from babysitting local families in my town, coaching youth basketball teams throughout my high school career. For the past four summers I have coached tennis lessons at xx, where I coached kids ranging from ages 3-15 years old. I have also had experience babysitting and working with kids with disabilities. I have babysat a boy with downs syndrome, and three summers ago I babysat a girl with autism.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.