Nanny available in Chelmsford, MA - 675276 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Chelmsford, MA 01824

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children and feel comfortable caring for them. There is a sense of pride that comes with taking care of a child/children effectively and seeing them happy and well-cared for.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:675276

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I had around 5 years experience of babysitting my younger cousin after school/on weekends. I took a babysitting course as a teenager that made me certified to babysit children ages 1 and older. I have also volunteered at elementary schools in the past at after-school care activities. During my time participating in martial arts, I instructed children's classes as well as children's day camps. I am very comfortable around kids and have always had an interest in working with children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.