Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Chelmsford, MA 01824

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and helping them learn new things! They have such an imagination and I love to be apart of their lives and watch them grow.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:624359

5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have watched a one year old girl for one year. She loved to play outside, we would take walks, play with bubbles and ball. For two years I have watched a 10 month old boy. I fed him, played with his toys, take walks. For 4 months I have watched a 5 and 10 year old girl 5 days a week for after school care. I picked them up from the bus stop, prepared snacks/meals, and also brought them to different activities. Ocassionaly I have watched and 7 year old boy and 9 year old girl from 7 hours a day in the summer and a few hours in the fall. I would get them ready for school, make breakfast and then drive both to school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.