nicole a Nanny for Hire in Chelmsford, MA 03062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny

nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:349106

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH, RI, VT

My past childcare experience: Will describe in meeting paragraph.

Additional Comments: Hello, For the past six years I have been a career nanny. I have been lucky to have had experience with children six months - nine+ years old. I have a Bachelors Degree in Art History, and a Associates in Early Childhood Education from New England College. I have been in homes with four children, three children and two children. I have had nanny "co-workers" and have had been the only nanny in homes. Experience with driving, cooking simple to elaborate meals. Indian dishes, American dishes. school/ activity pickups and household management errands & managing the household such as specific vendors, or calendar management of the kids & family. Experience with everything related to the children; packing for family vacations, papers for school, specific bags for activities, changing out wardrobes, completing all laundry, learning reading, learning "craft" projects, homework help. I have had experience with carrying EPI pens on me at all times and aware of allergies in homes. Some severe and some mild. I am a former Lifeguard. I have had experience in caring for ADHD and Sensory Processing Disorder as well as Acid Reflux Disease. I am looking for a long term connection, my heart, family and friends are within the New England area. *Please email me for my full childcare resume Warm Thanks, I look forward to connecting ! Nicole H

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.