Raelene a Nanny for Hire in Chehalis, WA 98532

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a younger brother who was born when I was 10. When he was born, I fell in love. I helped raise him and it really sparked my interest in children. I've always loved helping with kids and would babysit whenever I could. I love being around kids and making a difference in their lives.

Raelene nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:734776

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, IL, NJ, NY, RI, UT, DC, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC

My past childcare experience: I've babysat since I was 12. I became a certified lifeguard and swim lesson instructor when i was 15 and began to experience all different types of personalities in all different kids. I became a nanny at 18 with a family of 3 and was a live out. I was with them during the school year and left because they had a family member who was going to watch their kids and I was given a better paying job. I now am with a family of 4 as a live in nanny. I've worked with twins, children with reflux and stomach issues. autism, behavioral disorders and down syndrome children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.