Mykala a Nanny for Hire in Chehalis, WA 98532

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very trustworthy, energetic, and compassionate person with a genuine interest in helping others. I am currently a resident of Washington State, but this summer I am moving to the LA/ Santa Monica area. I am pursuing a degree in Elementary Education and I believe nannying is a great way to earn hands on experience. I enjoy cleaning, cooking, tutoring, sports, music, art projects, and scheduling/ organizing. I have a strong desire to help children learn and grow. I have been told I am very material, wise, loving, and connective. I am looking forward to providing care and consistency in a family household.

Mykala nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:644073

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have experience babysitting ages 1-13+ since I was ten years old. I have baby sat off and on throughout my life, simultaneously taking care of my younger brother. I have a lot of experience mentoring ages kindergarten to freshman in high school.

Additional Comments: This is my first opportunity to become a nanny, and I strongly believe I have the personality and experience to provide a family with the proper care. I have had a lot of experience mentoring/ tutoring students, as well as babysitting toddlers. I have worked specifically with pre-school/ kindergarten, fifth grade, and 9th graders. I am willing and capable to nanny any age.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.