Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My husband and i have been trying to have another baby for the last 5 years with no luck. My daughter started kindergarten this year and it seems silly for me to be home all day when i could be contributing!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:602349

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am the middle child of 5, 2 older brothers, 2 younger brothers! My mom wanted to be a stay at home mom so took on babysitting to be able to do that. So to say the least i have always been around kids! I got married at the young age of 18 and got pregnant with my daughter a few months later, now she is already 6. Its depressing how fast they grow up! I have lots of friends around my age with lots of kids infant- 4 and some of them have even come to me to ask if i would potty train their children! i love kids and cant wait to have a bunch of my own!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.