Nanny available in Cheektowaga, NY - 499009 -

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Cheektowaga, NY 14227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because it has always been my dream to land a career which involves working with children. I had always thought that teaching was my career path for a long time before I realized a classroom setting is not for me. I find it more exciting when I can work with fewer children to help them accomplish their goals and reach their fullest potential.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:499009

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I absolutely love caring for young children and have been interacting with them for many years. From babysitting, classroom settings or tutoring sessions, I am always one who is willing to help. I love the satisfaction that I receive when I know that I could have personally made a positive impact on a child's life.

Additional Comments: I am a very hard working individual and I have a suprising amount of patience. One would easily describe me as a very outgoing and active person. Almost never will you see me without a smile on my face and a positive attitude.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.