Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Chattanooga, TN 37415

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny prior to a family of 4 and I enjoyed being part of the family and helping out. It's a job but it's also something I enjoyed doing. I don't mind driving to and from school, bringing to practices, tidying up the house, cooking, helping with homework, etc

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:775160

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, TN

My past childcare experience: I'm currently a preschool teacher at xx Center. I have 6+ years experience in Childcare and working with children. I was previously a nanny this time last year to a family of 4, however, the father lost his job and they no longer needed me. I am looking for a full time nanny job as a long term nanny as I still have 2 years left of college.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.