Nanny available in Chattanooga, TN - 768088 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Chattanooga, TN 37403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I really enjoy working with children and investing in their lives. I was raised in a big family so I am used to kids and I love the family atmosphere.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:768088

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, GA, TN


My past childcare experience: I have five younger siblings, so I have been looking after children for as long as I can remember. I have a lot of experience watching kids other than my crazy siblings! I worked for our church nursery watching infants during the service as well as Wednesday nights looking after children of all ages. I also babysat for many different families throughout high school.

Additional Comments: I have worked with special needs children before. I am comfortable with pets and have my own car. I am fluent in Spanish and have tutored kids in many different subjects.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.