Nanny available in CHATTANOOGA, TN - 739698 - Nannies4hire.com

Danyel a Nanny for Hire in Chattanooga, TN 37416-1809

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

So that I can stay with my children and yet bring in an income. As well as gain more experience so that I can open my own daycare service.

Danyel nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:739698

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years of childcare experience. I began caring for kids when I was sixteen and have continued to take care and work with children because it's a true passion.

Additional Comments: I wouldn't be available to be a nanny before 7:30 a.m. and if you need me to Nanny after 4:30 p.m. on certain days I would need to be allowed to take the children with me because my older children have after school activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.