Nanny available in Chattanooga, TN - 734271 - Nannies4hire.com

Micah a Nanny for Hire in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I decided to become a nanny because I have always felt like working with children was my calling.

Micah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:734271

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, TN


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Micah, and I am looking to become a nanny. I'm a full time student and I'm majoring in Early Childhood Education. I have been a lead preschool teacher in an aftercare setting for two years. I absolutely love my job, which is why I have decided to become a nanny. I am pediatric CPR/AED & First Aid Certified. I am also a member of the NAEYC. Please let me know if you have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.