Nanny available in Chattanooga, TN - 681667 - Nannies4hire.com

Ilana a Nanny for Hire in Chattanooga, TN 37415

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I think some people would choose not to spend an entire day around them but I love the idea of it. I do need a job in the summer and hopefully part time when I start my last semester in college. I want to be a nanny that parents feel comfortable and never have to fear for their child being alone with a nanny. Its hardtop trust people in this time and I want to be a trustworthy nanny every family hopes for.

Ilana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:681667

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: Providing safe and caring childcare is my goal. I have had the opportunity to watch and care for newborns to 6 year olds. Also, I have worked at a summer camp for ages 7-18. I love kids and love becoming a part of their lives. I take pride in getting to know a family and becoming like family to them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.