Nanny available in Chattanooga, TN - 654705 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexa a Nanny for Hire in Chattanooga, TN 37403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children and I think it would be a very fun, fulfilling job!

Alexa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:654705

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: When I was in middle school, I helped my neighbor watch her 3 children, aged 4-10, every day after school for a year. In high school, I would babysit a boy that was almost 3 years old when his parents went out on dates every few weeks. Towards the end of high school, I would watch my other neighbors children, who were ages 5, 7, and 13, whenever they needed me to after school. On top of babysitting neighbors and family friends children, I have an 8 year old step brother of my own that I help watch during the summers and after school. I have also had a job at Chickfila for the past three and a half years so I have had a lot of experience dealing with children of many ages!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.