Nanny available in Chattanooga, TN - 654445 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Chattanooga, TN 37402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and I would love the opportunity to focus on just one family as opposed to a dozen kids in a preschool. The one-on-one time is very important to kids and I would like to make a difference in someone's life!

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:654445

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have been working in childcare since I was 18, which is going on 6 years. I have worked in a preschool setting, a daycare setting, as well as in homes. The age I have the most experience with is 12-24 months, but I have worked with children of all ages. I nannied for a family for a couple of years when I was not in college. I plan on attending Chattanooga State this fall to complete my degree in Early Childhood Education. I am CPR and First Aid certified as of May 2013.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.